Allens

People

Search Results: A

Elyse Adams

Elyse Adams

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8534
Elyse.Adams@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Christine Adamson

Christine Adamson

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3146
Christine.Adamson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Nicholas Adkins

Nicholas Adkins

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4592
Nicholas.Adkins@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Annabelle Aland

Annabelle Aland

Managing Associate
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3312
Annabelle.Aland@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Guy Alexander

Guy Alexander

Partner, Head of M&A
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4874
Guy.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Penny Alexander

Penny Alexander

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8513
Penny.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Emin Altiparmak

Emin Altiparmak

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8510
Emin.Altiparmak@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Charles Armitage

Charles Armitage

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4756
Charles.Armitage@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Peter Arthur

Peter Arthur

Senior Employment Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4728
Peter.Arthur@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ryokichi Asaka

Ryokichi Asaka

Senior Counsel and Co-head of Japan Group (on secondment to Linklaters Tokyo)
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8114
Ryokichi.Asaka@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Charles Ashton

Charles Ashton

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5631
Charles.Ashton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kate Austin

Kate Austin

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8103
Kate.Austin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kate Axup

Kate Axup

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8449
Kate.Axup@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV