Allens

People

Search Results: B

Joel Barrett

Joel Barrett

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5870
Joel.Barrett@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alison Beaumer

Alison Beaumer

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4936
Alison.Beaumer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

John Beckinsale

John Beckinsale

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3520
John.Beckinsale@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michelle Bennett

Michelle Bennett

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8462
Michelle.Bennett@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Julian Berenholtz

Julian Berenholtz

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8375
Julian.Berenholtz@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Naomi Bergman

Naomi Bergman

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5646
Naomi.Bergman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Hilary Birks

Hilary Birks

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8607
Hilary.Birks@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chris Blane

Chris Blane

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4298
Chris.Blane@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Philip Blaxill

Philip Blaxill

Partner
Perth | +61 8 9488 3739
Philip.Blaxill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Gadi Bloch

Gadi Bloch

Special Counsel
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8708
Gadi.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Valeska Bloch

Valeska Bloch

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4030
Valeska.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Igor Bogdanich

Igor Bogdanich

Partner, Sector Leader, Oil & Gas
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8747
Igor.Bogdanich@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Greg Bosmans

Greg Bosmans

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8602
Greg.Bosmans@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Renee Boundy

Renee Boundy

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4921
Renee.Boundy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Boxall

Andrew Boxall

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4534
Andrew.Boxall@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Paul Brittain

Paul Brittain

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3203
Port Moresby | +67 5 305 6010
Paul.Brittain@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kylie Brown

Kylie Brown

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4749
Kylie.Brown@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Linh Bui

Linh Bui

Partner
Ho Chi Minh City | +84 28 3822 1717
Linh.Bui@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Vincent Bull

Vincent Bull

Consultant
Port Moresby | +67 5 305 6000
Vincent.Bull@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jillian Button

Jillian Button

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8557
Jillian.Button@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV