Allens

People

Search Results: C

Jenny Campbell

Jenny Campbell

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4868
Jenny.Campbell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Shaun Cartoon

Shaun Cartoon

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8931
Shaun.Cartoon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Paul Cerche

Paul Cerché

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8752
Paul.Cerche@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Liam Chambers

Liam Chambers

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3170
Liam.Chambers@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Adrian Chek

Adrian Chek

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4800
Adrian.Chek@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tim Chislett

Tim Chislett

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8190


Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jessica Choong

Jessica Choong

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8095
Jessica.Choong@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tania Cini

Tania Cini

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8574
Tania.Cini@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

James Clyne

James Clyne

Managing Associate
Perth | +61 8 9488 3816
James.Clyne@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Anna Collyer

Anna Collyer

Partner & Head of Innovation
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8650
Anna.Collyer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Phillip Cornwell

Phillip Cornwell

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4748
Phillip.Cornwell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Nicholas Creed

Nicholas Creed

Partner
Perth | +61 8 9488 3771
Nicholas.Creed@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Fiona Crosbie

Fiona Crosbie

Chairman
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4383
Fiona.Crosbie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ewen Crouch AM

Ewen Crouch AM

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4958
Ewen.Crouch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Vijay Cugati

Vijay Cugati

Partner, Sector Leader, Investment Firms & Investment Management
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4940
Vijay.Cugati@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV