Allens

People

Search Results: D

James Darcy

James Darcy

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8516
James.Darcy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Dr Trevor Davies

Dr Trevor Davies

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4007
Trevor.Davies@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Simon Dewberry

Simon Dewberry

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8110
Simon.Dewberry@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Julian Donnan

Julian Donnan

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4113
Julian.Donnan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

David Donnelly

David Donnelly

Partner, Sector Leader, Infrastructure & Transport
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8112
David.Donnelly@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jacqueline Downes

Jacqueline Downes

Partner, Practice Leader, Competition, Consumer & Regulatory
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4850
Jacqueline.Downes@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Benjamin Downie

Benjamin Downie

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5114
Benjamin.Downie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chelsey Drake

Chelsey Drake

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3202
Chelsey.Drake@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Karla Drinkwater

Karla Drinkwater

Managing Associate
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3337
Karla.Drinkwater@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ross Drinnan

Ross Drinnan

Partner, Practice Leader, Disputes & Investigations
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4931
Ross.Drinnan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV