Allens

People

Search Results: G

John Gallimore

John Gallimore

Consultant
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3135
John.Gallimore@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Franki Ganter

Franki Ganter

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3113
Franki.Ganter@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Emily Gerrard

Emily Gerrard

Managing Associate and Co-head Climate Change
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8611
Emily.Gerrard@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jesse Gleeson

Jesse Gleeson

Specialist Technology Counsel
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8778
Jesse.Gleeson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Tim Golder

Tim Golder

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8925
Tim.Golder@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Dr Linda Govenlock

Dr Linda Govenlock

Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5163
Linda.Govenlock@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8814
Michael.Graves@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tracey Greenaway

Tracey Greenaway

Partner
Perth | +61 8 9488 3866
Tracey.Greenaway@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

John Greig

John Greig

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3358
John.Greig@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV