Allens

People

Search Results: K

James Kanabar

James Kanabar

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4130
James.Kanabar@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Melissa Keane

Melissa Keane

Managing Associate
Hanoi | +84 24 3936 0990
Melissa.Keane@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Marc Kemp

Marc Kemp

Partner, Sector Leader, Funds
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4991
Marc.Kemp@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Paul Kenny

Paul Kenny

Partner, Sector Leader, Government
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8860
Paul.Kenny@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Philip Kerr

Philip Kerr

Senior Patent / Trade Mark Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4937
Philip.Kerr@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Mark Kidston

Mark Kidston

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4419
Mark.Kidston@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Daniel Knight

Daniel Knight

Managing Associate
Perth | +61 8 9488 3738
Daniel.Knight@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Toby Knight

Toby Knight

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8590
Toby.Knight@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Richard Kriedemann

Richard Kriedemann

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4326
Richard.Kriedemann@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Przemek Kucharski

Przemek Kucharski

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4120
Przemek.Kucharski@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tony Kuhn

Tony Kuhn

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8940
Tony.Kuhn@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Sarah Kuman

Sarah Kuman

Partner
Port Moresby | +67 5 305 6013
Sarah.Kuman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV