Allens

People

Search Results: M

Bill Magennis

Bill Magennis

Head of Vietnam
Hanoi | +84 24 3936 0990
Bill.Magennis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Larry Magid

Larry Magid

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4918
Larry.Magid@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Maher

Andrew Maher

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8022
Andrew.Maher@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Richard Malcolmson

Richard Malcolmson

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4717
Richard.Malcolmson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Mark Malinas

Mark Malinas

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8485
Mark.Malinas@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Mansour

Andrew Mansour

Partner, Sector Leader, Power & Utilities
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4552
Andrew.Mansour@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrea Martignoni

Andrea Martignoni

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4485
Andrea.Martignoni@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alexandra Mason

Alexandra Mason

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4456
Alexandra.Mason@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Sarah Matheson

Sarah Matheson

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8579
Sarah.Matheson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Mathieson

Michael Mathieson

Senior Regulatory Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4681
Michael.Mathieson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alan Maxton

Alan Maxton

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4126
Alan.Maxton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Mark McAleer

Mark McAleer

Partner
Perth | +61 8 9488 3758
Mark.McAleer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Scott McCoy

Scott McCoy

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4295
Scott.McCoy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Bill McCredie

Bill McCredie

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3049
Bill.McCredie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Stuart McCulloch

Stuart McCulloch

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4420
Stuart.McCulloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ian McGill

Ian McGill

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4893
Ian.McGill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jaime McKenzie

Jaime McKenzie

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8186
Jaime.McKenzie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

David McLeish

David McLeish

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8954
David.McLeish@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Felicity McMahon

Felicity McMahon

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5242
Felicity.McMahon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Rosanne Meurling

Rosanne Meurling

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3517
Rosanne.Meurling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alan Millhouse

Alan Millhouse

Consultant
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3149
Alan.Millhouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Craig Milner

Craig Milner

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4063
Craig.Milner@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

John Morgan

John Morgan

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4953
John.Morgan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ric Morgan

Ric Morgan

Special Counsel
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8425
Ric.Morgan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Morris

Michael Morris

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3279
Michael.Morris@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Robyn Morrison

Robyn Morrison

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3276
Robyn.Morrison@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Philip Murray

Philip Murray

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3147
Philip.Murray@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV