Allens

People

Search Results: P

Rita Pang

Rita Pang

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5836
Rita.Pang@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Nigel Papi

Nigel Papi

Partner, Head of Japan Group
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5179
Nigel.Papi@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alf Pappalardo

Alf Pappalardo

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3269
Alf.Pappalardo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Park

Michael Park

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8331
Michael.Park@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Pascoe

Andrew Pascoe

Partner
Perth | +61 8 9488 3741
Andrew.Pascoe@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chris Patten

Chris Patten

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8759
Chris.Patten@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Beth Patterson

Beth Patterson

Chief Legal & Technology Services Officer
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4309
Beth.Patterson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alexandra Peace

Alexandra Peace

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4000
Alexandra.Peace@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Robert Pick

Robert Pick

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8721
Robert.Pick@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chris Prestwich

Chris Prestwich

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4496
Chris.Prestwich@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV