Allens

People

Search Results: R

Wendy Rae

Wendy Rae

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8595
Wendy.Rae@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Geoff Rankin

Geoff Rankin

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3235
Geoff.Rankin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Sikeli Ratu

Sikeli Ratu

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5046
Sikeli.Ratu@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kim Reid

Kim Reid

Partner, Sector Leader, Banks & Financial Institutions
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4037
Kim.Reid@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jodi Reinmuth

Jodi Reinmuth

Partner
Perth | +61 8 9488 3702
Jodi.Reinmuth@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Robinson AO

Michael Robinson AO

Consultant
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8843
Michael.Robinson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Rountree

David Rountree

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4773
David.Rountree@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Felicity Rourke

Felicity Rourke

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4366
Felicity.Rourke@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jacqui Rowell

Jacqui Rowell

Managing Associate
Perth | +61 8 9488 3836
Jacqui.Rowell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Nick Rudge

Nick Rudge

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8544
Nick.Rudge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8497
Michael.Ryan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV