Allens

People

Search Results: S

Geoff Sanders

Geoff Sanders

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8673
Geoff.Sanders@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Schoenberg

Michael Schoenberg

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8714
Michael.Schoenberg@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chris Schulz

Chris Schulz

Consultant
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8772
Chris.Schulz@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Shona Shang

Shona Shang

Associate (duly qualified in PRC and VIC, Australia)
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8779
Shona.Shang@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

Robert Simkiss

Robert Simkiss

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8532
Robert.Simkiss@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Veronica Siow

Veronica Siow

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4135
Veronica.Siow@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Brad Smith

Brad Smith

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3509
Brad.Smith@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gavin Smith

Gavin Smith

Partner, Sector Leader, Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4891
Gavin.Smith@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Simun Soljo

Simun Soljo

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4635
Simun.Soljo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Zeke Solomon AM

Zeke Solomon AM

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4380
Zeke.Solomon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Richard Spurio

Richard Spurio

Managing Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8533
Richard.Spurio@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kon Stellios

Kon Stellios

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4897
Kon.Stellios@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Malcolm Stephens

Malcolm Stephens

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4828
Malcolm.Stephens@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tim Stewart

Tim Stewart

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4109
Tim.Stewart@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Miriam Stiel

Miriam Stiel

Partner, Practice Leader, Intellectual Property, Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4614
Miriam.Stiel@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Stirling

Andrew Stirling

Managing Associate
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3304
Andrew.Stirling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tom Story

Tom Story

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4812
Tom.Story@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV