Allens

People

Search Results

You searched for a lawyer who:
is in Brisbane

Christine Adamson

Christine Adamson

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3146
Christine.Adamson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Annabelle Aland

Annabelle Aland

Managing Associate
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3312
Annabelle.Aland@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

John Beckinsale

John Beckinsale

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3520
John.Beckinsale@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Paul Brittain

Paul Brittain

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3203
Port Moresby | +67 5 305 6010
Paul.Brittain@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Liam Chambers

Liam Chambers

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3170
Liam.Chambers@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chelsey Drake

Chelsey Drake

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3202
Chelsey.Drake@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alexandra Feros

Alexandra Feros

Managing Associate
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3224
Alexandra.Feros@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Erin Feros

Erin Feros

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3313
Erin.Feros@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Karla Fraser

Karla Fraser

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3251
Karla.Fraser@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

John Gallimore

John Gallimore

Consultant
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3135
John.Gallimore@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Franki Ganter

Franki Ganter

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3113
Franki.Ganter@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

John Greig

John Greig

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3358
John.Greig@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

John Hedge

John Hedge

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3171
John.Hedge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Glenys Hodges

Glenys Hodges

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3377
Glenys.Hodges@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Ilott

Michael Ilott

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3234
Michael.Ilott@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Knox

Andrew Knox

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3356
Andrew.Knox@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Bill McCredie

Bill McCredie

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3049
Bill.McCredie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Rosanne Meurling

Rosanne Meurling

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3517
Rosanne.Meurling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alan Millhouse

Alan Millhouse

Consultant
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3149
Alan.Millhouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Morris

Michael Morris

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3279
Michael.Morris@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Robyn Morrison

Robyn Morrison

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3276
Robyn.Morrison@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Nicholas Ng

Nicholas Ng

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3139
Nicholas.Ng@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Nikki O'Leary

Nikki O'Leary

Managing Associate
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3362
Nikki.OLeary@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Phil O'Sullivan

Phil O'Sullivan

Managing Associate
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3295
Phil.O'Sullivan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alf Pappalardo

Alf Pappalardo

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3269
Alf.Pappalardo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Geoff Rankin

Geoff Rankin

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3235
Geoff.Rankin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Brad Smith

Brad Smith

Special Counsel
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3509
Brad.Smith@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Stirling

Andrew Stirling

Managing Associate
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3304
Andrew.Stirling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Dan Young

Dan Young

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3143
Dan.Young@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ben Zillmann

Ben Zillmann

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3538
Ben.Zillmann@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV