Allens

People

Search Results

You searched for a lawyer who:
is in Melbourne

Penny Alexander

Penny Alexander

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8513
Penny.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Emin Altiparmak

Emin Altiparmak

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8510
Emin.Altiparmak@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ryokichi Asaka

Ryokichi Asaka

Senior Counsel and Co-head of Japan Group (on secondment to Linklaters Tokyo)
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8114
Ryokichi.Asaka@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kate Austin

Kate Austin

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8103
Kate.Austin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kate Axup

Kate Axup

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8449
Kate.Axup@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michelle Bennett

Michelle Bennett

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8462
Michelle.Bennett@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Hilary Birks

Hilary Birks

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8607
Hilary.Birks@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Gadi Bloch

Gadi Bloch

Special Counsel
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8708
Gadi.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Igor Bogdanich

Igor Bogdanich

Partner, Sector Leader, Oil & Gas
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8747
Igor.Bogdanich@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Greg Bosmans

Greg Bosmans

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8602
Greg.Bosmans@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jillian Button

Jillian Button

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8557
Jillian.Button@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Shaun Cartoon

Shaun Cartoon

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8931
Shaun.Cartoon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Paul Cerche

Paul Cerché

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8752
Paul.Cerche@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jessica Choong

Jessica Choong

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8095
Jessica.Choong@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tania Cini

Tania Cini

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8574
Tania.Cini@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Anna Collyer

Anna Collyer

Partner & Head of Innovation
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8650
Anna.Collyer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

James Darcy

James Darcy

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8516
James.Darcy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Simon Dewberry

Simon Dewberry

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8110
Simon.Dewberry@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

David Donnelly

David Donnelly

Partner, Sector Leader, Infrastructure & Transport
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8112
David.Donnelly@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Martin Fry

Martin Fry

Partner, Practice Leader, Tax
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8610
Martin.Fry@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tim Golder

Tim Golder

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8925
Tim.Golder@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8814
Michael.Graves@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Peter Haig

Peter Haig

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8289
Peter.Haig@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Richard Hamer

Richard Hamer

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8705
Richard.Hamer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Rosannah Healy

Rosannah Healy

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8421
Rosannah.Healy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Craig Henderson

Craig Henderson

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8899
Craig.Henderson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ted Hill

Ted Hill

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8588
Ted.Hill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Clint Hinchen

Clint Hinchen

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8924
Clint.Hinchen@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Louise Jenkins

Louise Jenkins

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8785
Louise.Jenkins@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Melissa Keane

Melissa Keane

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8806
Melissa.Keane@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Paul Kenny

Paul Kenny

Partner, Sector Leader, Government
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8860
Paul.Kenny@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Toby Knight

Toby Knight

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8590
Toby.Knight@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tony Kuhn

Tony Kuhn

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8940
Tony.Kuhn@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Steven Local

Steven Local

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8374
Steven.Local@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Maher

Andrew Maher

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8022
Andrew.Maher@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Mark Malinas

Mark Malinas

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8485
Mark.Malinas@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Sarah Matheson

Sarah Matheson

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8579
Sarah.Matheson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jaime McKenzie

Jaime McKenzie

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8186
Jaime.McKenzie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

David McLeish

David McLeish

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8954
David.McLeish@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ric Morgan

Ric Morgan

Special Counsel
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8425
Ric.Morgan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Warwick Newell

Warwick Newell

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8915
Warwick.Newell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Rachel Nicolson

Rachel Nicolson

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8300
Rachel.Nicolson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Penny Nikoloudis

Penny Nikoloudis

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8816
Penny.Nikoloudis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Colin Oberin

Colin Oberin

Consultant
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8883
Colin.Oberin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ann O'Connell

Ann O'Connell

Special Counsel
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8918
Ann.O'Connell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Peter O'Donahoo

Peter O'Donahoo

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8742
Peter.O'Donahoo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Park

Michael Park

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8331
Michael.Park@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chris Patten

Chris Patten

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8759
Chris.Patten@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Robert Pick

Robert Pick

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8721
Robert.Pick@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Wendy Rae

Wendy Rae

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8595
Wendy.Rae@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Robinson AO

Michael Robinson AO

Consultant
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8843
Michael.Robinson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nick Rudge

Nick Rudge

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8544
Nick.Rudge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8497
Michael.Ryan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Geoff Sanders

Geoff Sanders

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8673
Geoff.Sanders@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Schoenberg

Michael Schoenberg

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8714
Michael.Schoenberg@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chris Schulz

Chris Schulz

Consultant
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8772
Chris.Schulz@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Shona Shang

Shona Shang

Associate (duly qualified in PRC and VIC, Australia)
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8779
Shona.Shang@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

Robert Simkiss

Robert Simkiss

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8532
Robert.Simkiss@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Richard Spurio

Richard Spurio

Managing Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8533
Richard.Spurio@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Paul Telford

Paul Telford

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8398
Paul.Telford@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Belinda Thompson

Belinda Thompson

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8667
Belinda.Thompson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Duncan Travis

Duncan Travis

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8175
Duncan.Travis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Robert Walker

Robert Walker

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8879
Robert.Walker@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Emma Warren

Emma Warren

Practice Group Leader, Projects & Development
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8856
Emma.Warren@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tracey Webb

Tracey Webb

Principal Patent Attorney
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8828
Tracey.Webb@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jon Webster

Jon Webster

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8832
Jon.Webster@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Matthew Whittle

Matthew Whittle

Partner
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8561
Matthew.Whittle@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Mark Williams

Mark Williams

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8801
Mark.Williams@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Lisa Zhou

Lisa Zhou

Managing Associate
Melbourne | +61 3 9613 8113
Lisa.Zhou@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV