Allens

People

Search Results

You searched for a lawyer who:
is in Sydney

Nicholas Adkins

Nicholas Adkins

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4592
Nicholas.Adkins@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Guy Alexander

Guy Alexander

Partner, Practice Leader, Corporate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4874
Guy.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Charles Armitage

Charles Armitage

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4756
Charles.Armitage@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Peter Arthur

Peter Arthur

Senior Employment Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4728
Peter.Arthur@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Charles Ashton

Charles Ashton

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5631
Charles.Ashton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alison Beaumer

Alison Beaumer

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4936
Alison.Beaumer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chris Blane

Chris Blane

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4298
Chris.Blane@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Valeska Bloch

Valeska Bloch

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4030
Valeska.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Renee Boundy

Renee Boundy

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4921
Renee.Boundy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Boxall

Andrew Boxall

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4534
Andrew.Boxall@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kylie Brown

Kylie Brown

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4749
Kylie.Brown@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jenny Campbell

Jenny Campbell

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4868
Jenny.Campbell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Adrian Chek

Adrian Chek

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4800
Adrian.Chek@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Phillip Cornwell

Phillip Cornwell

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4748
Phillip.Cornwell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Fiona Crosbie

Fiona Crosbie

Chairman
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4383
Fiona.Crosbie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ewen Crouch AM

Ewen Crouch AM

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4958
Ewen.Crouch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Vijay Cugati

Vijay Cugati

Partner, Sector Leader, Investment Firms & Investment Management
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4940
Vijay.Cugati@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Dr Trevor Davies

Dr Trevor Davies

Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4007
Trevor.Davies@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Marcia Doheny

Marcia Doheny

Special Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4518
Marcia.Doheny@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Julian Donnan

Julian Donnan

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4113
Julian.Donnan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jacqueline Downes

Jacqueline Downes

Partner, Practice Leader, Competition, Consumer & Regulatory
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4850
Jacqueline.Downes@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Benjamin Downie

Benjamin Downie

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5114
Benjamin.Downie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ross Drinnan

Ross Drinnan

Partner, Practice Leader, Disputes & Investigations
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4931
Ross.Drinnan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jim Dwyer AM

Jim Dwyer AM

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4873
Jim.Dwyer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ranny Fan

Ranny Fan

Senior Associate (duly qualified in PRC and NSW, Australia)
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5757
Ranny.Fan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

Jo Folan

Jo Folan

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4625
Jo.Folan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Guy Foster

Guy Foster

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4798
Guy.Foster@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Dr Linda Govenlock

Dr Linda Govenlock

Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5163
Linda.Govenlock@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Derek Heath

Derek Heath

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4233
Derek.Heath@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tom Highnam

Tom Highnam

Partner, Practice Leader, Banking & Finance
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4009
Tom.Highnam@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Victoria Holthouse

Victoria Holthouse

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4303
Victoria.Holthouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Marc Kemp

Marc Kemp

Partner, Sector Leader, Funds
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4991
Marc.Kemp@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Philip Kerr

Philip Kerr

Senior Patent / Trade Mark Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4937
Philip.Kerr@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Mark Kidston

Mark Kidston

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4419
Mark.Kidston@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Richard Kriedemann

Richard Kriedemann

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4326
Richard.Kriedemann@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michelle Levy

Michelle Levy

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5170
Michelle.Levy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jonathan Light

Jonathan Light

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4423
Jonathan.Light@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Jeremy Low

Jeremy Low

Partner, Sector Leader, Healthcare
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4041
Jeremy.Low@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Diccon Loxton

Diccon Loxton

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4791
Diccon.Loxton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Larry Magid

Larry Magid

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4918
Larry.Magid@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Richard Malcolmson

Richard Malcolmson

Partner, Sector Leader, Mining
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4717
Richard.Malcolmson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Mansour

Andrew Mansour

Partner, Sector Leader, Power & Utilities
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4552
Andrew.Mansour@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrea Martignoni

Andrea Martignoni

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4485
Andrea.Martignoni@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alexandra Mason

Alexandra Mason

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4456
Alexandra.Mason@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Michael Mathieson

Michael Mathieson

Senior Regulatory Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4681
Michael.Mathieson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alan Maxton

Alan Maxton

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4126
Alan.Maxton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Scott McCoy

Scott McCoy

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4295
Scott.McCoy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Bill McCredie

Bill McCredie

Partner
Brisbane | +61 7 3334 3049
Bill.McCredie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Stuart McCulloch

Stuart McCulloch

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4420
Stuart.McCulloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Ian McGill

Ian McGill

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4893
Ian.McGill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Felicity McMahon

Felicity McMahon

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5242
Felicity.McMahon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Craig Milner

Craig Milner

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4063
Craig.Milner@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

John Morgan

John Morgan

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4953
John.Morgan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Paul Nicols

Paul Nicols

Partner, Sector Leader, Industrials
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4414
Paul.Nicols@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Leighton O'Brien

Leighton O'Brien

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4205
Leighton.O'Brien@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Carolyn Oddie

Carolyn Oddie

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4203
Carolyn.Oddie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Phil O'Sullivan

Phil O'Sullivan

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4393
Phil.O'Sullivan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Rita Pang

Rita Pang

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5836
Rita.Pang@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Nigel Papi

Nigel Papi

Partner, Head of Japan Group
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5179
Nigel.Papi@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Beth Patterson

Beth Patterson

Chief Legal & Technology Services Officer
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4309
Beth.Patterson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Alexandra Peace

Alexandra Peace

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4000
Alexandra.Peace@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Chris Prestwich

Chris Prestwich

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4496
Chris.Prestwich@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Sikeli Ratu

Sikeli Ratu

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5046
Sikeli.Ratu@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kim Reid

Kim Reid

Partner, Sector Leader, Banks & Financial Institutions
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4037
Kim.Reid@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Felicity Rourke

Felicity Rourke

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4366
Felicity.Rourke@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Veronica Siow

Veronica Siow

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4135
Veronica.Siow@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Gavin Smith

Gavin Smith

Partner, Sector Leader, Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4891
Gavin.Smith@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Simun Soljo

Simun Soljo

Managing Associate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4635
Simun.Soljo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Zeke Solomon AM

Zeke Solomon AM

Consultant
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4380
Zeke.Solomon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kon Stellios

Kon Stellios

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4897
Kon.Stellios@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Malcolm Stephens

Malcolm Stephens

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4828
Malcolm.Stephens@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tim Stewart

Tim Stewart

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4109
Tim.Stewart@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Miriam Stiel

Miriam Stiel

Partner, Practice Leader, Intellectual Property, Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4614
Miriam.Stiel@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Tom Story

Tom Story

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4812
Tom.Story@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Judith Taylor

Judith Taylor

Senior Tax Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4856
Judith.Taylor@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Kate Towey

Kate Towey

Partner, Sector Leader, Real Estate
Sydney | +61 2 9230 5053
Kate.Towey@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Rob Watt

Rob Watt

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4095
Rob.Watt@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Wiseman

Andrew Wiseman

Partner
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4701
Andrew.Wiseman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV

Andrew Wong

Andrew Wong

Mergers & Acquisitions Counsel
Sydney | +61 2 9230 4141
Andrew.Wong@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Areas of Expertise

View CV