Allens

Our team

Allens sees FSR as an important part of the financial market overhaul and continues to monitor developments in this area. We update this site regularly with news on the latest issues. We can help you with queries or problems, and advise you on your obligations.

For more information or advice, please contact one of the Allens FSR team:

Banking (Retail)

Andrew Boxall

Andrew Boxall

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4534
Andrew.Boxall@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Karla Fraser

Karla Fraser

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3251
Karla.Fraser@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Diccon Loxton

Diccon Loxton

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4791
Diccon.Loxton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Regulatory investigations

Jenny Campbell

Jenny Campbell

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4868
Jenny.Campbell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Malcolm Stephens

Malcolm Stephens

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4828
Malcolm.Stephens@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Funds Management

John Beckinsale

John Beckinsale

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3520
John.Beckinsale@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Marc Kemp

Marc Kemp

Partner, Sector Leader, Funds
Sydney +61 2 9230 4991
Marc.Kemp@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Penny Nikoloudis

Penny Nikoloudis

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8816
Penny.Nikoloudis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Geoff Sanders

Geoff Sanders

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8673
Geoff.Sanders@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Mathieson

Michael Mathieson

Senior Regulatory Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4681
Michael.Mathieson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Simun Soljo

Simun Soljo

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4635
Simun.Soljo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Insurance

Kylie Brown

Kylie Brown

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4749
Kylie.Brown@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michelle Levy

Michelle Levy

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 5170
Michelle.Levy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Mathieson

Michael Mathieson

Senior Regulatory Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4681
Michael.Mathieson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Morgan

John Morgan

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4953
John.Morgan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Simun Soljo

Simun Soljo

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4635
Simun.Soljo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Securities

Craig Henderson

Craig Henderson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8899
Craig.Henderson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Superannuation

Michelle Levy

Michelle Levy

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 5170
Michelle.Levy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Mathieson

Michael Mathieson

Senior Regulatory Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4681
Michael.Mathieson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Morgan

John Morgan

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4953
John.Morgan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Geoff Sanders

Geoff Sanders

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8673
Geoff.Sanders@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Simun Soljo

Simun Soljo

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4635
Simun.Soljo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV