Allens

Our team

Andrew Mansour

Andrew Mansour
Sector Leader, Defence
Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4552
Andrew.Mansour@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Simon Dewberry

Simon Dewberry
Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8110
Simon.Dewberry@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ian McGill

Ian McGill
Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4893
Ian.McGill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Ng

Nicholas Ng
Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3139
Nicholas.Ng@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nigel Papi

Nigel Papi
Partner, Head of Japan Group
Sydney +61 2 9230 5179
Nigel.Papi@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nick Rudge

Nick Rudge
Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8544
Nick.Rudge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Veronica Siow

Veronica Siow
Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 5179
Veronica.Siow@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Miriam Stiel

Miriam Stiel
Partner, Practice Leader, Intellectual Property, Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney +61 2 9230 4614
Miriam.Stiel@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV