Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Marc Kemp

Marc Kemp

Partner, Sector Leader, Funds
Sydney +61 2 9230 4991
Marc.Kemp@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Emin Altiparmak

Emin Altiparmak

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8510
Emin.Altiparmak@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kate Axup

Kate Axup

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8449
Kate.Axup@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Martin Fry

Martin Fry

Partner, Practice Leader, Tax
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8610
Martin.Fry@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Victoria Holthouse

Victoria Holthouse

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4303
Victoria.Holthouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michelle Levy

Michelle Levy

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 5170
Michelle.Levy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Craig Milner

Craig Milner

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4063
Craig.Milner@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Penny Nikoloudis

Penny Nikoloudis

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8816
Penny.Nikoloudis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Wendy Rae

Wendy Rae

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8595
Wendy.Rae@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8497
Michael.Ryan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Geoff Sanders

Geoff Sanders

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8673
Geoff.Sanders@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kate Towey

Kate Towey

Partner, Sector Leader, Real Estate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5053
Kate.Towey@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jessica Choong

Jessica Choong

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8095
Jessica.Choong@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sean Cole

Sean Cole

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4259
Sean.Cole@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Donnelly

David Donnelly

Partner, Sector Leader, Infrastructure & Transport
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8112
David.Donnelly@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

James Kanabar

James Kanabar

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4130
James.Kanabar@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Warwick Newell

Warwick Newell

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8915
Warwick.Newell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ben O'Hoy

Ben O'Hoy

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9614 8407
Ben.OHoy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV