Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Paul Kenny

Paul Kenny

Team Leader
Partner, Sector Leader, Government
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8860
Paul.Kenny@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Penny Alexander

Penny Alexander

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8513
Penny.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Naomi Bergman

Naomi Bergman

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5646
Naomi.Bergman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kylie Brown

Kylie Brown

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4749
Kylie.Brown@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jillian Button

Jillian Button

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8557
Jillian.Button@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Liam Chambers

Liam Chambers

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3170
Liam.Chambers@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Larissa Chu

Larissa Chu

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4358
Larissa.Chu@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Anna Collyer

Anna Collyer

Partner & Head of Innovation
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8650
Anna.Collyer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Karla Drinkwater

Karla Drinkwater

Managing Associate
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3337
Karla.Drinkwater@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Guy Foster

Guy Foster

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4798
Guy.Foster@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Franki Ganter

Franki Ganter

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3113
Franki.Ganter@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Greig

John Greig

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3358
John.Greig@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Victoria Holthouse

Victoria Holthouse

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4303
Victoria.Holthouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Mansour

Andrew Mansour

Partner, Sector Leader, Power & Utilities
Sydney +61 2 9230 4552
Andrew.Mansour@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Bill McCredie

Bill McCredie

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3049
Bill.McCredie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ian McGill

Ian McGill

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4893
Ian.McGill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David McLeish

David McLeish

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8954
David.McLeish@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alan Millhouse

Alan Millhouse

Consultant
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3149
Alan.Millhouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Morris

Michael Morris

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3279
Michael.Morris@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rachel Nicolson

Rachel Nicolson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8300
Rachel.Nicolson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Leighton O'Brien

Leighton O'Brien

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4205
Leighton.O'Brien@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Phil O'Sullivan

Phil O'Sullivan

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4393
Phil.O'Sullivan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Pascoe

Andrew Pascoe

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3741
Andrew.Pascoe@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Rountree

David Rountree

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4773
David.Rountree@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Schulz

Chris Schulz

Consultant
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8772
Chris.Schulz@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Stirling

Andrew Stirling

Managing Associate
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3304
Andrew.Stirling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Dan Young

Dan Young

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3143
Dan.Young@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ben Zillmann

Ben Zillmann

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3538
Ben.Zillmann@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV