Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Kate Towey

Kate Towey

Partner, Sector Leader, Real Estate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5053
Kate.Towey@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Annabelle Aland

Annabelle Aland

Managing Associate
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3312
Annabelle.Aland@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Charles Armitage

Charles Armitage

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4756
Charles.Armitage@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Beckinsale

John Beckinsale

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3520
John.Beckinsale@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jillian Button

Jillian Button

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8557
Jillian.Button@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Liam Chambers

Liam Chambers

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3170
Liam.Chambers@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Adrian Chek

Adrian Chek

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4800
Adrian.Chek@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tim Chislett

Tim Chislett

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8190


Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Creed

Nicholas Creed

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3771
Nicholas.Creed@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Vijay Cugati

Vijay Cugati

Partner, Sector Leader, Investment Firms & Investment Management
Sydney +61 2 9230 4940
Vijay.Cugati@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Julian Donnan

Julian Donnan

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4113
Julian.Donnan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8814
Michael.Graves@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Victoria Holthouse

Victoria Holthouse

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4303
Victoria.Holthouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Ilott

Michael Ilott

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3234
Michael.Ilott@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Mark Kidston

Mark Kidston

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4419
Mark.Kidston@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Mansour

Andrew Mansour

Partner, Sector Leader, Power & Utilities
Sydney +61 2 9230 4552
Andrew.Mansour@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alan Maxton

Alan Maxton

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4126
Alan.Maxton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Stuart McCulloch

Stuart McCulloch

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4420
Stuart.McCulloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David McLeish

David McLeish

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8954
David.McLeish@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Warwick Newell

Warwick Newell

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8915
Warwick.Newell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Penny Nikoloudis

Penny Nikoloudis

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8816
Penny.Nikoloudis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Leighton O'Brien

Leighton O'Brien

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4205
Leighton.O'Brien@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nigel Papi

Nigel Papi

Partner, Head of Japan Group
Sydney +61 2 9230 5179
Nigel.Papi@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alexandra Peace

Alexandra Peace

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4000
Alexandra.Peace@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nick Rudge

Nick Rudge

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8544
Nick.Rudge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Schulz

Chris Schulz

Consultant
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8772
Chris.Schulz@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Dan Young

Dan Young

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3143
Dan.Young@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Lisa Zhou

Lisa Zhou

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8113
Lisa.Zhou@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV