Allens

Our team

Accelerate

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Valeska Bloch

Valeska Bloch

Co-Practice Leader, Startups and Emerging Companies
Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4030
Valeska.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Elyse Adams

Elyse Adams

Co-Practice Leader, Startups and Emerging Companies
Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8534
Elyse.Adams@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Phil O'Sullivan

Phil O'Sullivan

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4393
Phil.O'Sullivan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gavin Smith

Gavin Smith

Partner, Sector Leader, Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Sydney +61 2 9230 4891
Gavin.Smith@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Mark Malinas

Mark Malinas

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8485
Mark.Malinas@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Shaun Cartoon

Shaun Cartoon

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8931
Shaun.Cartoon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Morris

Michael Morris

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3279
Michael.Morris@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Simun Soljo

Simun Soljo

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4635
Simun.Soljo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tracy Lu

Tracy Lu

Senior Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4523
Tracy.Lu@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Andrew Pascoe

Andrew Pascoe

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3741
Andrew.Pascoe@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jodi Reinmuth

Jodi Reinmuth

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3702
Jodi.Reinmuth@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jeremy Low

Jeremy Low

Partner, Sector Leader, Healthcare
Sydney +61 2 9230 4041
Jeremy.Low@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Rountree

David Rountree

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4773
David.Rountree@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jessica Selby

Jessica Selby

Senior Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4587
Jessica.Selby@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Veronica Siow

Veronica Siow

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4135
Veronica.Siow@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Stirling

Andrew Stirling

Managing Associate
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3304
Andrew.Stirling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tracey Webb

Tracey Webb

Principal Patent Attorney
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8828
Tracey.Webb@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV