Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Greg Bosmans

Greg Bosmans

Team Leader
Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8602
Greg.Bosmans@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kate Towey

Kate Towey

Team Leader
Partner, Sector Leader, Real Estate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5053
Kate.Towey@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Guy Alexander

Guy Alexander

Partner, Practice Leader, Corporate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4874
Guy.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Emin Altiparmak

Emin Altiparmak

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8510
Emin.Altiparmak@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Charles Ashton

Charles Ashton

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5631
Charles.Ashton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Blane

Chris Blane

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4298
Chris.Blane@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gadi Bloch

Gadi Bloch

Special Counsel
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8708
Gadi.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kylie Brown

Kylie Brown

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4749
Kylie.Brown@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Shaun Cartoon

Shaun Cartoon

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8931
Shaun.Cartoon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jessica Choong

Jessica Choong

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8095
Jessica.Choong@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

James Clyne

James Clyne

Managing Associate
Perth +61 8 9488 3816
James.Clyne@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Vijay Cugati

Vijay Cugati

Partner, Sector Leader, Investment Firms & Investment Management
Sydney +61 2 9230 4940
Vijay.Cugati@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Julian Donnan

Julian Donnan

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4113
Julian.Donnan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chelsey Drake

Chelsey Drake

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3202
Chelsey.Drake@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Franki Ganter

Franki Ganter

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3113
Franki.Ganter@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Craig Henderson

Craig Henderson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8899
Craig.Henderson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Knox

Andrew Knox

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3356
Andrew.Knox@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Richard Kriedemann

Richard Kriedemann

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4326
Richard.Kriedemann@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jeremy Low

Jeremy Low

Partner, Sector Leader, Healthcare
Sydney +61 2 9230 4041
Jeremy.Low@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Mark Malinas

Mark Malinas

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8485
Mark.Malinas@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Stuart McCulloch

Stuart McCulloch

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4420
Stuart.McCulloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Pascoe

Andrew Pascoe

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3741
Andrew.Pascoe@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robert Pick

Robert Pick

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8721
Robert.Pick@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Wendy Rae

Wendy Rae

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8595
Wendy.Rae@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Geoff Sanders

Geoff Sanders

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8673
Geoff.Sanders@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robert Simkiss

Robert Simkiss

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8532
Robert.Simkiss@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Veronica Siow

Veronica Siow

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4135
Veronica.Siow@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Simun Soljo

Simun Soljo

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4635
Simun.Soljo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Richard Spurio

Richard Spurio

Managing Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8533
Richard.Spurio@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tom Story

Tom Story

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4812
Tom.Story@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jon Webster

Jon Webster

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8832
Jon.Webster@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Wong

Andrew Wong

Mergers & Acquisitions Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4141
Andrew.Wong@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV