Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Penny Alexander

Penny Alexander

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8513
Penny.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Liam Chambers

Liam Chambers

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3170
Liam.Chambers@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Donnelly

David Donnelly

Partner, Sector Leader, Infrastructure & Transport
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8112
David.Donnelly@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tristan Iredell

Tristan Iredell

Managing Associate
Perth +61 8 9488 3906
Tristan.Iredell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jonathan Light

Jonathan Light

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4423
Jonathan.Light@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Mansour

Andrew Mansour

Partner, Sector Leader, Power & Utilities
Sydney +61 2 9230 4552
Andrew.Mansour@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Ng

Nicholas Ng

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3139
Nicholas.Ng@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Leighton O'Brien

Leighton O'Brien

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4205
Leighton.O'Brien@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nikki O'Leary

Nikki O'Leary

Managing Associate
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3362
Nikki.OLeary@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nigel Papi

Nigel Papi

Partner, Head of Japan Group
Sydney +61 2 9230 5179
Nigel.Papi@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jeremy Quan-Sing

Jeremy Quan-Sing

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3790
Jeremy.Quan-Sing@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nick Rudge

Nick Rudge

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8544
Nick.Rudge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Paul Telford

Paul Telford

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8398
Paul.Telford@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Emma Warren

Emma Warren

Practice Group Leader, Projects & Development
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8856
Emma.Warren@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Dan Young

Dan Young

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3143
Dan.Young@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV