Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Anna Collyer

Anna Collyer

Partner & Head of Innovation
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8650
Anna.Collyer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Penny Alexander

Penny Alexander

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8513
Penny.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kate Axup

Kate Axup

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8449
Kate.Axup@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Igor Bogdanich

Igor Bogdanich

Partner, Sector Leader, Oil & Gas
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8747
Igor.Bogdanich@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Boxall

Andrew Boxall

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4534
Andrew.Boxall@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Vincent Bull

Vincent Bull

Consultant
Port Moresby +67 5 305 6000
Vincent.Bull@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jillian Button

Jillian Button

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8557
Jillian.Button@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Phillip Cornwell

Phillip Cornwell

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4748
Phillip.Cornwell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jacqueline Downes

Jacqueline Downes

Partner, Practice Leader, Competition, Consumer & Regulatory
Sydney +61 2 9230 4850
Jacqueline.Downes@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8814
Michael.Graves@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tracey Greenaway

Tracey Greenaway

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3866
Tracey.Greenaway@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Greig

John Greig

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3358
John.Greig@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Hedge

John Hedge

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3171
John.Hedge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ted Hill

Ted Hill

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8588
Ted.Hill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tristan Iredell

Tristan Iredell

Managing Associate
Perth +61 8 9488 3906
Tristan.Iredell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Melissa Keane

Melissa Keane

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8806
Melissa.Keane@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Paul Kenny

Paul Kenny

Partner, Sector Leader, Government
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8860
Paul.Kenny@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Daniel Knight

Daniel Knight

Managing Associate
Perth +61 8 9488 3738
Daniel.Knight@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Knox

Andrew Knox

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3356
Andrew.Knox@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sarah Kuman

Sarah Kuman

Partner
Port Moresby +67 5 305 6013
Sarah.Kuman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Le Ba Thanh Chung (Chung Le)

Le Ba Thanh Chung (Chung Le)

Partner
Hanoi +84 24 3936 0990
Chung.Le@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Steven Local

Steven Local

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8374
Steven.Local@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Richard Malcolmson

Richard Malcolmson

Partner, Sector Leader, Mining
Sydney +61 2 9230 4717
Richard.Malcolmson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Mansour

Andrew Mansour

Partner, Sector Leader, Power & Utilities
Sydney +61 2 9230 4552
Andrew.Mansour@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Mark McAleer

Mark McAleer

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3758
Mark.McAleer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Peter O'Donahoo

Peter O'Donahoo

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8742
Peter.O'Donahoo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Wendy Rae

Wendy Rae

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8595
Wendy.Rae@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jodi Reinmuth

Jodi Reinmuth

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3702
Jodi.Reinmuth@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8497
Michael.Ryan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Zeke Solomon AM

Zeke Solomon AM

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4380
Zeke.Solomon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rob Watt

Rob Watt

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4095
Rob.Watt@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gerard Woods

Gerard Woods

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3705
Gerard.Woods@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Lisa Zhou

Lisa Zhou

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8113
Lisa.Zhou@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ben Zillmann

Ben Zillmann

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3538
Ben.Zillmann@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV