Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Alf Pappalardo

Alf Pappalardo

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3269
Alf.Pappalardo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Philip Blaxill

Philip Blaxill

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3739
Philip.Blaxill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Boxall

Andrew Boxall

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4534
Andrew.Boxall@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Linh Bui

Linh Bui

Partner
Ho Chi Minh City +84 28 3822 1717
Linh.Bui@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tania Cini

Tania Cini

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8574
Tania.Cini@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Clint Hinchen

Clint Hinchen

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8924
Clint.Hinchen@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Ilott

Michael Ilott

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3234
Michael.Ilott@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robyn Morrison

Robyn Morrison

Special Counsel
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3276
Robyn.Morrison@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Warwick Newell

Warwick Newell

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8915
Warwick.Newell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Patten

Chris Patten

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8759
Chris.Patten@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Prestwich

Chris Prestwich

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4496
Chris.Prestwich@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Geoff Rankin

Geoff Rankin

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3235
Geoff.Rankin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kim Reid

Kim Reid

Partner, Sector Leader, Banks & Financial Institutions
Sydney +61 2 9230 4037
Kim.Reid@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tim Stewart

Tim Stewart

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4109
Tim.Stewart@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Matthew Whittle

Matthew Whittle

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8561
Matthew.Whittle@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV