Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Ross Drinnan

Ross Drinnan

Practice Group Leader
Partner, Practice Leader, Disputes & Investigations
Sydney +61 2 9230 4931
Ross.Drinnan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Peter Arthur

Peter Arthur

Senior Employment Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4728
Peter.Arthur@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kate Austin

Kate Austin

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8103
Kate.Austin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alison Beaumer

Alison Beaumer

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4936
Alison.Beaumer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Hilary Birks

Hilary Birks

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8607
Hilary.Birks@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Philip Blaxill

Philip Blaxill

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3739
Philip.Blaxill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jenny Campbell

Jenny Campbell

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4868
Jenny.Campbell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tania Cini

Tania Cini

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8574
Tania.Cini@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Fiona Crosbie

Fiona Crosbie

Chairman
Sydney +61 2 9230 4383
Fiona.Crosbie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jacqueline Downes

Jacqueline Downes

Partner, Practice Leader, Competition, Consumer & Regulatory
Sydney +61 2 9230 4850
Jacqueline.Downes@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jim Dwyer AM

Jim Dwyer AM

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4873
Jim.Dwyer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Guy Foster

Guy Foster

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4798
Guy.Foster@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Peter Haig

Peter Haig

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8289
Peter.Haig@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Richard Hamer

Richard Hamer

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8705
Richard.Hamer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rosannah Healy

Rosannah Healy

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8421
Rosannah.Healy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Clint Hinchen

Clint Hinchen

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8924
Clint.Hinchen@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Ilott

Michael Ilott

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3234
Michael.Ilott@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Louise Jenkins

Louise Jenkins

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8785
Louise.Jenkins@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Philip Kerr

Philip Kerr

Senior Patent / Trade Mark Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4937
Philip.Kerr@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tony Kuhn

Tony Kuhn

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8940
Tony.Kuhn@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Le Ba Thanh Chung (Chung Le)

Le Ba Thanh Chung (Chung Le)

Partner
Hanoi +84 24 3936 0990
Chung.Le@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jonathan Light

Jonathan Light

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4423
Jonathan.Light@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Maher

Andrew Maher

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8022
Andrew.Maher@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrea Martignoni

Andrea Martignoni

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4485
Andrea.Martignoni@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alexandra Mason

Alexandra Mason

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4456
Alexandra.Mason@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sarah Matheson

Sarah Matheson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8579
Sarah.Matheson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jaime McKenzie

Jaime McKenzie

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8186
Jaime.McKenzie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Paul Nicols

Paul Nicols

Partner, Sector Leader, Industrials
Sydney +61 2 9230 4414
Paul.Nicols@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rachel Nicolson

Rachel Nicolson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8300
Rachel.Nicolson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Leighton O'Brien

Leighton O'Brien

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4205
Leighton.O'Brien@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Carolyn Oddie

Carolyn Oddie

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4203
Carolyn.Oddie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Peter O'Donahoo

Peter O'Donahoo

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8742
Peter.O'Donahoo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alf Pappalardo

Alf Pappalardo

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3269
Alf.Pappalardo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Prestwich

Chris Prestwich

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4496
Chris.Prestwich@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jeremy Quan-Sing

Jeremy Quan-Sing

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3790
Jeremy.Quan-Sing@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Geoff Rankin

Geoff Rankin

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3235
Geoff.Rankin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sikeli Ratu

Sikeli Ratu

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5046
Sikeli.Ratu@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kim Reid

Kim Reid

Partner, Sector Leader, Banks & Financial Institutions
Sydney +61 2 9230 4037
Kim.Reid@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nick Rudge

Nick Rudge

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8544
Nick.Rudge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Schoenberg

Michael Schoenberg

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8714
Michael.Schoenberg@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kon Stellios

Kon Stellios

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4897
Kon.Stellios@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Malcolm Stephens

Malcolm Stephens

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4828
Malcolm.Stephens@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Miriam Stiel

Miriam Stiel

Partner, Practice Leader, Intellectual Property, Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney +61 2 9230 4614
Miriam.Stiel@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Stirling

Andrew Stirling

Managing Associate
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3304
Andrew.Stirling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Belinda Thompson

Belinda Thompson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8667
Belinda.Thompson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Duncan Travis

Duncan Travis

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8175
Duncan.Travis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Matthew Whittle

Matthew Whittle

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8561
Matthew.Whittle@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Wiseman

Andrew Wiseman

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4701
Andrew.Wiseman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV