Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Mark Malinas

Mark Malinas

Co-Practice Leader - Merger & Acquisitions
Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8485
Mark.Malinas@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tom Story

Tom Story

Co-Practice Leader - Merger & Acquisitions
Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4812
Tom.Story@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tom Highnam

Tom Highnam

Team Leader, Acquisition finance
Partner, Practice Leader, Banking & Finance
Sydney +61 2 9230 4009
Tom.Highnam@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Larry Magid

Larry Magid

Team Leader, Tax
Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4918
Larry.Magid@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Adkins

Nicholas Adkins

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4592
Nicholas.Adkins@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Guy Alexander

Guy Alexander

Partner, Practice Leader, Corporate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4874
Guy.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Emin Altiparmak

Emin Altiparmak

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8510
Emin.Altiparmak@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Charles Ashton

Charles Ashton

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5631
Charles.Ashton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Blane

Chris Blane

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4298
Chris.Blane@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gadi Bloch

Gadi Bloch

Special Counsel
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8708
Gadi.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Greg Bosmans

Greg Bosmans

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8602
Greg.Bosmans@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kylie Brown

Kylie Brown

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4749
Kylie.Brown@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Linh Bui

Linh Bui

Partner
Ho Chi Minh City +84 28 3822 1717
Linh.Bui@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Phillip Cornwell

Phillip Cornwell

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4748
Phillip.Cornwell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Vijay Cugati

Vijay Cugati

Partner, Sector Leader, Investment Firms & Investment Management
Sydney +61 2 9230 4940
Vijay.Cugati@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Erin Feros

Erin Feros

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3313
Erin.Feros@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robert Fish

Robert Fish

Partner
Ho Chi Minh City +84 28 3822 1717
Robert.Fish@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jo Folan

Jo Folan

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4625
Jo.Folan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Franki Ganter

Franki Ganter

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3113
Franki.Ganter@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Craig Henderson

Craig Henderson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8899
Craig.Henderson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Mark Kidston

Mark Kidston

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4419
Mark.Kidston@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Knox

Andrew Knox

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3356
Andrew.Knox@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ian McGill

Ian McGill

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4893
Ian.McGill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Warwick Newell

Warwick Newell

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8915
Warwick.Newell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rita Pang

Rita Pang

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5836
Rita.Pang@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Pascoe

Andrew Pascoe

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3741
Andrew.Pascoe@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robert Pick

Robert Pick

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8721
Robert.Pick@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Wendy Rae

Wendy Rae

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8595
Wendy.Rae@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Geoff Sanders

Geoff Sanders

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8673
Geoff.Sanders@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robert Simkiss

Robert Simkiss

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8532
Robert.Simkiss@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Richard Spurio

Richard Spurio

Managing Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8533
Richard.Spurio@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tim Stewart

Tim Stewart

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4109
Tim.Stewart@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV