Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Valeska Bloch

Valeska Bloch

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4030
Valeska.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Vijay Cugati

Vijay Cugati

Partner, Sector Leader, Investment Firms & Investment Management
Sydney +61 2 9230 4940
Vijay.Cugati@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ian McGill

Ian McGill

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4893
Ian.McGill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Morris

Michael Morris

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3279
Michael.Morris@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Park

Michael Park

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8331
Michael.Park@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gavin Smith

Gavin Smith

Partner, Sector Leader, Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Sydney +61 2 9230 4891
Gavin.Smith@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kate Towey

Kate Towey

Partner, Sector Leader, Real Estate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5053
Kate.Towey@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Wiseman

Andrew Wiseman

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4701
Andrew.Wiseman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Fiona Crosbie

Fiona Crosbie

Chairman
Sydney +61 2 9230 4383
Fiona.Crosbie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Emily Cravigan

Emily Cravigan

Senior Associate
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3409
Emily.Cravigan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Andrew Lazzaro

Andrew Lazzaro

Senior Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4470
Andrew.Lazzaro@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Andrew Shetliffe

Andrew Shetliffe

Senior Associate
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3293
Andrew.Shetliffe@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

Leah Wickman

Leah Wickman

Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8893
Leah.Wickman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook