Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Nic Tole

Nic Tolé

General Counsel (Iron Ore and Business Development)
Perth +61 8 9425 8121
nic.tole@riotinto.com

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Adkins

Nicholas Adkins

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4592
Nicholas.Adkins@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Penny Alexander

Penny Alexander

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8513
Penny.Alexander@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Igor Bogdanich

Igor Bogdanich

Partner, Sector Leader, Oil & Gas
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8747
Igor.Bogdanich@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Vincent Bull

Vincent Bull

Consultant
Port Moresby +67 5 305 6000
Vincent.Bull@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jillian Button

Jillian Button

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8557
Jillian.Button@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

James Clyne

James Clyne

Managing Associate
Perth +61 8 9488 3816
James.Clyne@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Phillip Cornwell

Phillip Cornwell

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4748
Phillip.Cornwell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Creed

Nicholas Creed

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3771
Nicholas.Creed@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Hop Dang

Hop Dang

Partner
Hanoi +84 24 3936 0990
Hop.Dang@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Erin Feros

Erin Feros

Partner, Sector Leader, Mining
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3313
Erin.Feros@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Gallimore

John Gallimore

Consultant
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3135
John.Gallimore@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tracey Greenaway

Tracey Greenaway

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3866
Tracey.Greenaway@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Hedge

John Hedge

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3171
John.Hedge@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ted Hill

Ted Hill

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8588
Ted.Hill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tristan Iredell

Tristan Iredell

Managing Associate
Perth +61 8 9488 3906
Tristan.Iredell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Daniel Knight

Daniel Knight

Managing Associate
Perth +61 8 9488 3738
Daniel.Knight@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Knox

Andrew Knox

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3356
Andrew.Knox@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sarah Kuman

Sarah Kuman

Partner
Port Moresby +67 5 305 6013
Sarah.Kuman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Le Ba Thanh Chung (Chung Le)

Le Ba Thanh Chung (Chung Le)

Partner
Hanoi +84 24 3936 0990
Chung.Le@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Steven Local

Steven Local

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8374
Steven.Local@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Bill Magennis

Bill Magennis

Head of Vietnam
Hanoi +84 24 3936 0990
Bill.Magennis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Richard Malcolmson

Richard Malcolmson

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4717
Richard.Malcolmson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Mark McAleer

Mark McAleer

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3758
Mark.McAleer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Bill McCredie

Bill McCredie

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3049
Bill.McCredie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rachel Nicolson

Rachel Nicolson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8300
Rachel.Nicolson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Peter O'Donahoo

Peter O'Donahoo

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8742
Peter.O'Donahoo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Pascoe

Andrew Pascoe

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3741
Andrew.Pascoe@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kim Reid

Kim Reid

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4037
Kim.Reid@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jodi Reinmuth

Jodi Reinmuth

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3702
Jodi.Reinmuth@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Schoenberg

Michael Schoenberg

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8714
Michael.Schoenberg@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Schulz

Chris Schulz

Consultant
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8772
Chris.Schulz@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Zeke Solomon AM

Zeke Solomon AM

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4380
Zeke.Solomon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rob Watt

Rob Watt

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4095
Rob.Watt@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gerard Woods

Gerard Woods

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3705
Gerard.Woods@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ben Zillmann

Ben Zillmann

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3538
Ben.Zillmann@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV