Allens

Partners & Special Counsel

Follow the links below to find out more information about Allens' women Partners and Special Counsel, or email them.

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Position, Alphabetical

Christine Adamson

Christine Adamson

Special Counsel
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3146
Christine.Adamson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sarah Bernhardt

Sarah Bernhardt

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8937
Sarah.Bernhardt@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Renee Boundy

Renee Boundy

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4921
Renee.Boundy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kylie Brown

Kylie Brown

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4749
Kylie.Brown@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jenny Campbell

Jenny Campbell

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4868
Jenny.Campbell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tania Cini

Tania Cini

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8574
Tania.Cini@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Anna Collyer

Anna Collyer

Partner, Sector Leader, Power & Utilities
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8650
Anna.Collyer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Debra Counsell

Debra Counsell

Special Counsel
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8393
Debra.Counsell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Maryjane Crabtree

Maryjane Crabtree

Executive Partner - Practice
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8706
Maryjane.Crabtree@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Fiona Crosbie

Fiona Crosbie

Partner, Practice Leader, Competition Law
Sydney +61 2 9230 4383
Fiona.Crosbie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alex Cuthbertson

Alex Cuthbertson

Partner
Melbourne +61 9613 8740
Alex.Cuthbertson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jo Daniels

Jo Daniels

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3443
Jo.Daniels@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jacqueline Downes

Jacqueline Downes

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4850
Jacqueline.Downes@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chelsey Drake

Chelsey Drake

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3202
Chelsey.Drake@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Erin Feros

Erin Feros

Partner, Sector Leader, Mining
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3313
Erin.Feros@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Karla Fraser

Karla Fraser

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3251
Karla.Fraser@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tracey Greenaway

Tracey Greenaway

Partner, Sector Leader, Oil & Gas
Perth +61 8 9488 3866
Tracey.Greenaway@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Glenys Hodges

Glenys Hodges

Special Counsel
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3377
Glenys.Hodges@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Victoria Holthouse

Victoria Holthouse

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4303
Victoria.Holthouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Louise Jenkins

Louise Jenkins

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8785
Louise.Jenkins@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Eleanor Jewell

Eleanor Jewell

Special Counsel
Perth +61 8 9488 3935
Eleanor.Jewell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Meg Lee

Meg Lee

Special Counsel
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8154
Meg.Lee@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicky Lester

Nicky Lester

Partner, Practice Leader, Banking & Finance
Sydney +61 2 9230 4947
Nicky.Lester@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rosemary Martin

Rosemary Martin

Special Counsel
Perth +61 8 9488 3760
Rosemary.Martin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sarah Matheson

Sarah Matheson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8579
Sarah.Matheson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rosanne Meurling

Rosanne Meurling

Special Counsel
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3517
Rosanne.Meurling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robyn Morrison

Robyn Morrison

Special Counsel
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3276
Robyn.Morrison@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rachel Nicolson

Rachel Nicolson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8300
Rachel.Nicolson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Penny Nikoloudis

Penny Nikoloudis

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4805
Penny.Nikoloudis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicola Nygh

Nicola Nygh

Special Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4616
Nicola.Nygh@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ann O'Connell

Ann O'Connell

Special Counsel
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8918
Ann.O'Connell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Carolyn Oddie

Carolyn Oddie

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4203
Carolyn.Oddie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Katrina Parkyn

Katrina Parkyn

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3323
Katrina.Parkyn@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Wendy Rae

Wendy Rae

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8595
Wendy.Rae@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jodi Reinmuth

Jodi Reinmuth

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3702
Jodi.Reinmuth@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rebecca Sadleir

Rebecca Sadleir

Special Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4535
Rebecca.Sadleir@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Miriam Stiel

Miriam Stiel

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4614
Miriam.Stiel@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Belinda Thompson

Belinda Thompson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8667
Belinda.Thompson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Emma Warren

Emma Warren

Partner, Sector Leader, Infrastructure & Transport
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8856
Emma.Warren@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Susie Wells

Susie Wells

Special Counsel
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8627
Susie.Wells@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV