Our 2023 Values Awards

This week Richard Spurio announced the winners of the 2023 Allens Values Awards. 

Each year these awards provide an opportunity to celebrate the incredible work that has been happening around the firm and to share the stories of those involved – from the new and exciting ways we’ve been helping our clients and the community, through to the many ways our people have been supporting one another.

With more than 130 nomination this year, the awards are a wonderful opportunity to reflect on the enduring foundation our values provide and to celebrate those people who go above and beyond to exemplify them.

Please join us in congratulating all this year's winners and nominees.

2023 winners

Alexander Whitman – Sydney

Allens Reconciliation committees

Brett Amor - Sydney

Elizabeth Brown – Brisbane

Huong Tran – Hanoi

Isobel Rosenstreich – Perth

Jade Vowels – Sydney

Jan Rohweder – Brisbane

Naomi Lee – Melbourne

Olivia Henderson – Sydney

Project Liberty team

Renae Gibson – Perth

Ria Neilson – Sydney

Sophie Porter – Melbourne

Thomas Wigglesworth - Melbourne

Wilma Mai – Port Moresby

Workday project team

Alexander Whitman

Brett Amor

Jade Vowels

Workday project team

Want more alumni news?

Connecting you with past networks, present insights and tomorrow's potential