Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Project Finance Team Leader
Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8497
Michael.Ryan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Adkins

Nicholas Adkins

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4592
Nicholas.Adkins@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Renee Boundy

Renee Boundy

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4921
Renee.Boundy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Boxall

Andrew Boxall

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4534
Andrew.Boxall@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Paul Brittain

Paul Brittain

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3203
Port Moresby +67 5 305 6010
Paul.Brittain@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Paul Cerche

Paul Cerché

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8752
Paul.Cerche@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Phillip Cornwell

Phillip Cornwell

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4748
Phillip.Cornwell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Creed

Nicholas Creed

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3771
Nicholas.Creed@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

James Darcy

James Darcy

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8516
James.Darcy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Donnelly

David Donnelly

Partner, Sector Leader, Infrastructure & Transport
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8112
David.Donnelly@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ben Farnsworth

Ben Farnsworth

Partner
Perth +61 8 9488 3877
Ben.Farnsworth@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robert Fish

Robert Fish

Partner
Ho Chi Minh City +84 28 3822 1717
Robert.Fish@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Karla Fraser

Karla Fraser

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3251
Karla.Fraser@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

John Gallimore

John Gallimore

Consultant
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3135
John.Gallimore@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tom Highnam

Tom Highnam

Partner, Practice Leader, Banking & Finance
Sydney +61 2 9230 4009
Tom.Highnam@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tristan Iredell

Tristan Iredell

Managing Associate
Perth +61 8 9488 3906
Tristan.Iredell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Mark Kidston

Mark Kidston

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4419
Mark.Kidston@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Diccon Loxton

Diccon Loxton

Senior Finance Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4791
Diccon.Loxton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alan Maxton

Alan Maxton

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4126
Alan.Maxton@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Scott McCoy

Scott McCoy

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4295
Scott.McCoy@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Alan Millhouse

Alan Millhouse

Consultant
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3149
Alan.Millhouse@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Warwick Newell

Warwick Newell

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8915
Warwick.Newell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Ng

Nicholas Ng

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3139
Nicholas.Ng@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Patten

Chris Patten

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8759
Chris.Patten@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Zeke Solomon AM

Zeke Solomon AM

Consultant
Sydney +61 2 9230 4380
Zeke.Solomon@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tim Stewart

Tim Stewart

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4109
Tim.Stewart@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Judith Taylor

Judith Taylor

Senior Tax Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4856
Judith.Taylor@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Paul Telford

Paul Telford

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8398
Paul.Telford@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nic Tole

Nic Tolé

General Counsel (Iron Ore and Business Development)
Perth +61 8 9425 8121
nic.tole@riotinto.com

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rob Watt

Rob Watt

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4095
Rob.Watt@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Lisa Zhou

Lisa Zhou

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8113
Lisa.Zhou@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV