Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Philip Kerr

Philip Kerr

Team Leader
Partner, Practice Leader, Intellectual Property / Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney +61 2 9230 4937
Philip.Kerr@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Chris Bird

Chris Bird

Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8259
Chris.Bird@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8403
Andrew.Butler@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Dr Trevor Davies

Dr Trevor Davies

Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney +61 2 9230 4007
Trevor.Davies@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Dowling

Michael Dowling

Consultant
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8743
Michael.Dowling@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jim Dwyer

Jim Dwyer

General Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4873
Jim.Dwyer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tim Golder

Tim Golder

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8925
Tim.Golder@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Richard Hamer

Richard Hamer

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8705
Richard.Hamer@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sarah Matheson

Sarah Matheson

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8579
Sarah.Matheson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Morris

Michael Morris

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3279
Michael.Morris@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Colin Oberin

Colin Oberin

Consultant
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8883
Colin.Oberin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Carolyn Oddie

Carolyn Oddie

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4203
Carolyn.Oddie@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Pattison

Michael Pattison

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8839
Michael.Pattison@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Rebecca Sadleir

Rebecca Sadleir

Special Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4535
Rebecca.Sadleir@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gavin Smith

Gavin Smith

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4891
Gavin.Smith@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Miriam Stiel

Miriam Stiel

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4614
Miriam.Stiel@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Wiseman

Andrew Wiseman

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4701
Andrew.Wiseman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV