Report: National Electricity & Gas Rules Update: April 2019

By Andrew Mansour

In brief

In this update we summarise the progress of new and existing rule change requests across the month of April and take a closer look at the new Default Market Offer (New South Wales, South Australia and South-Eastern Queensland) and Victorian Default Offer regulations that will commence on 1 July 2019.

For more, download the report. (915KB)