Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Alphabetical

Miriam Stiel

Miriam Stiel

Partner, Practice Group Leader, Intellectual Property, Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney +61 2 9230 4614
Miriam.Stiel@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tim Golder

Tim Golder

Trade Mark Attorney
Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8925
Tim.Golder@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Wiseman

Andrew Wiseman

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4701
Andrew.Wiseman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Philip Kerr

Philip Kerr

Senior Patent/Trade Mark Counsel
Sydney +61 2 9230 4937
Philip.Kerr@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Mark Williams

Mark Williams

Trade Mark Attorney
Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8801
Mark.Williams@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Deborah  Jackson

Deborah Jackson

Trade Mark Attorney
Senior Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4507
Deborah.Jackson@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jenny Baker

Jenny Baker

Trade Mark Attorney
Senior Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8818
Jenny.Baker@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Kimberley Evans

Kimberley Evans

Trade Mark Attorney
Senior Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4437
Kimberley.Evans@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Lena Balakrishnan

Lena Balakrishnan

Trade Mark Attorney
Senior Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5247
Lena.Balakrishnan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Thomas Campbell

Thomas Campbell

Trade Mark Attorney
Associate
Melbourne +61 3 96138180
Thomas.Campbell@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

 

Filing patents in Australia. Filing patents in New Zealand. Filing Trade Marks in Australia. Filing trade marks in New Zealand.
Patent Attorneys. Trade Mark Attorneys. Intellectual Property law advice.

Our associated law firm Allens operates in alliance with Linklaters LLP.