Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Elyse Adams

Elyse Adams

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8534
Elyse.Adams@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Joel Barrett

Joel Barrett

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 5870
Joel.Barrett@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Valeska Bloch

Valeska Bloch

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4030
Valeska.Bloch@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Lisa Fitzgerald

Lisa Fitzgerald

Special Counsel (Data and Telecommunications)
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8521
Lisa.Fitzgerald@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Tim Golder

Tim Golder

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8925
Tim.Golder@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Ian McGill

Ian McGill

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4893
Ian.McGill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Morris

Michael Morris

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3279
Michael.Morris@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Nicholas Ng

Nicholas Ng

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3139
Nicholas.Ng@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Phil O'Sullivan

Phil O'Sullivan

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4393
Phil.O'Sullivan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Rountree

David Rountree

Managing Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4773
David.Rountree@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Gavin Smith

Gavin Smith

Partner, Sector Leader, Technology, Media & Telecommunications
Sydney +61 2 9230 4891
Gavin.Smith@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Simun Soljo

Simun Soljo

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4635
Simun.Soljo@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Miriam Stiel

Miriam Stiel

Partner, Practice Leader, Intellectual Property, Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney +61 2 9230 4614
Miriam.Stiel@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Andrew Wiseman

Andrew Wiseman

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4701
Andrew.Wiseman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV