Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Alphabetical

Chris Bird

Chris Bird

Patent Attorney
Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8259
Chris.Bird@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Dr Trevor Davies

Dr Trevor Davies

Patent Attorney
Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney +61 2 9230 4007
Trevor.Davies@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Dr Linda Govenlock

Dr Linda Govenlock

Patent Attorney
Partner, Allens Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys
Sydney +61 2 9230 5163
Linda.Govenlock@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Colin Oberin

Colin Oberin

Patent Attorney
Consultant
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8883
Colin.Oberin@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Anthony Selleck

Anthony Selleck

Patent Attorney
Senior Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8409
Anthony.Selleck@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Dr Tony Shaw

Dr Tony Shaw

Patent Attorney
Senior Associate
Sydney +61 2 9230 4622
Tony.Shaw@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Claire Gregg

Claire Gregg

Patent Attorney
Sydney +61 2 9230 5419
Claire.Gregg@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robert Munro

Robert Munro

Patent Attorney
Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8909
Robert.Munro@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Evan Wilcox

Evan Wilcox

Patent Attorney
Sydney +61 2 9230 4671
Evan.Wilcox@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

 

Filing patents in Australia. Filing patents in New Zealand. Filing Trade Marks in Australia. Filing trade marks in New Zealand.
Patent Attorneys. Trade Mark Attorneys. Intellectual Property law advice.

Our associated law firm Allens operates in alliance with Linklaters LLP.