Allens

Our team

Sort contacts by: Default, Location, Alphabetical

Kate Axup

Kate Axup

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8449
Kate.Axup@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Paul Brittain

Paul Brittain

Partner
Brisbane +61 7 3334 3203
Port Moresby +67 5 305 6010
Paul.Brittain@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Linh Bui

Linh Bui

Partner
Ho Chi Minh City +84 28 3822 1717
Linh.Bui@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Vincent Bull

Vincent Bull

Consultant
Port Moresby +67 5 305 6000
Vincent.Bull@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jessica Choong

Jessica Choong

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8095
Jessica.Choong@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Hop Dang

Hop Dang

Partner
Hanoi +84 24 3936 0990
Hop.Dang@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Donnelly

David Donnelly

Partner, Sector Leader, Infrastructure & Transport
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8112
David.Donnelly@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Robert Fish

Robert Fish

Partner
Ho Chi Minh City +84 28 3822 1717
Robert.Fish@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

David Hill

David Hill

Practice Director, Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby +675 305 6003
David.Hill@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Melissa Keane

Melissa Keane

Managing Associate
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8806
Melissa.Keane@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Sarah Kuman

Sarah Kuman

Partner
Port Moresby +67 5 305 6013
Sarah.Kuman@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Jeremy Low

Jeremy Low

Partner, Sector Leader, Healthcare
Sydney +61 2 9230 4041
Jeremy.Low@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Bill Magennis

Bill Magennis

Head of Vietnam
Hanoi +84 24 3936 0990
Bill.Magennis@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Michael Ryan

Michael Ryan

Partner
Melbourne +61 3 9613 8497
Michael.Ryan@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV

Veronica Siow

Veronica Siow

Partner
Sydney +61 2 9230 4135
Veronica.Siow@allens.com.au

Add to Outlook

View CV